Marked

Marked

By David Jackson

  • Release Date : 2016-01-14
  • Genre : Mysteries & Thrillers
  • FIle Size : 0.89 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Marked A rapid-paced crime thriller packed with twists and turns, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Lee Child

In New York's East Village a young girl is brutally raped, tortured and murdered. Detective Callum Doyle has seen the victim's remains. He has visited the distraught family. Now he wants justice.

Doyle is convinced he knows who the killer is. The problem is he can't prove it. And the more he pushes his prime suspect, the more he learns that the man is capable of pushing back in ways more devious and twisted than Doyle could ever have imagined.

Add to that the appearance of an old adversary who has a mission for Doyle and won't take no for an answer, and soon Doyle finds himself at risk of losing everything he holds dear. Including his life.

Reviews

  • 5-star

    5
    By Bill1369
    This is a very well written book. I thought the 2 subplots were bogging the story down but they were nicely woven in near the end of the story.

keyboard_arrow_up